EHS > Office Information >

PERSONNEL

View All, Sorted By:

Name Area Title Phone Number E-Mail Address
Bowen, Ashley Radiation Safety Senior Health Physicist 81-517-908-7346 feazelas@msu.edu
Crisp, Nicole Radiation Safety Health Physicist 355-6598 crispn@ehs.msu.edu
DeZess-Smith, Becky Radiation Safety Health Physicist 81-517-908-7657 dezess@nscl.msu.edu
Grivins, Peter Radiation Safety Occ Safety Compliance Officer - Cyclotron 81-517-908-7674 grivinsp@msu.edu
Harris, Bryan Radiation Safety Radiation Safety Officer 884-3309 harri126@ehs.msu.edu
Hattey, Joe Radiation Safety Health Physicist 432-5268 hattey@ehs.msu.edu
Lentz, Carol Radiation Safety Occupational Safety Officer 81-517-908-7184 lentz@nscl.msu.edu
Stieglitz, Jon Radiation Safety Health Physicist 884-0502 stieglitz@ehs.msu.edu
Wagner , Jonathan Radiation Safety Safety Technologist 81-517-908-7150 wagnerj@frib.msu.edu

Office InformationRadiation SafetyChemical SafetyBiological SafetyOccupational Safety
Animal HandlerHazardous WasteEnvironmentalControlled Substances
Laser SafetyContractor SafetyTrainingManuals & FormsMSDSLinks

ehs@msu.edu • MSU Home PageOffice of Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies

© MSU Board of Trustees, All Rights Reserved